Released January 1, 2017

As we move into the unpredictability of 2017, “Anticipation of an Uncertain Future” is a compilation taken from our recent and upcoming releases. 

Featuring tracks from albums by Max Ananyev, Covarino/Incorvaia, Endless Melancholy, Adrian Lane, Aaron Martin, Poppy Nogood, Ales Tsurko, Visionary Hours and Richard Youngs, “Anticipation of an Uncertain Future” aims to distract the listener’s attention from the absurdity of the times we live in … even just for 40 minutes. 

For more information about the tracks, albums and artists, visit:


Photo by Musa Musavi: