Adrift is conceived as a sound exploration of a sea area in close proximity of the fictional island of Eilean. The land itself haunts the music as a spectral presence exerting a pull on the narrative and is occasionally seen through a thick veil of mist and fog.

The eight tracks on the album works as a series of discrete but related mythical seascapes, each evoking in their own way the elusiveness and foreboding nature of this space.

Sounds : tape loops, synthesisers, sine waves, guitar, xylophone, bells, feedback and pedals.

Released October 10, 2014

Written and mixed by Pascal Savy (April-August 2014)
Mastering by Taylor Deupree (September 2014)
Artwork photos by Mathias Van Eecloo
Design by Rémi Verdier