l i g h t – an ambient mix with a little post-rock noise thrown in for good measure

01 Brian EnoLUX.3 
02 AmbientSketchbookInfinities    
03 Red CloudsBirds Singing in the Snow
04 Letters of Utrecht So Long For Now  
05 David Bowie/Brian EnoMoss Garden    
06 De Benedictus/MaroulisWarzawa     
07 David Bowie/Brian EnoSome Are
08 Intersonic SubformationOrchids (Pink-Beauty, it’s neither lost nor found)
09 Alien PlanetscapesEnergy Fools the Magician 
10 Brian EnoSmall Craft on a Milk Sea

D/L: https://www.dropbox.com/s/e0v0jx3osu45mru/l%20i%20g%20h%20t.zip     

l i g h t