Third & final mix revolving around ‘The Next Day’. Art added via an iPad app, ‘FoolProof’, allowing for finger painting over photographs.

Paint_Wash version_TheNextDay

David Bowie
01 Word on a Wing
02 Soul Love  
03 Golden Years
04 So She  
05 Buddha of Suburbia [Version 2]
06 Love Is Lost  
07 Bleed Like a Craze, Dad
08 Dancing Out in Space  
09 Watch That Man

#Bowie #TheNextDay

Bowie_the l@bs mix3