There I was. Just sitting there. Minding my own business. I wasn’t even thinking about making another mix [yet].

And then Dirk Serries released several videos highlighting tracks from his forthcoming release, ‘microphonics xxiv‘…

…and I was hooked!

So, starting with the track ‘There’s a Light in Vein‘, I crafted [another] mix around Dirk’s recent offering & am making it available (with his kind permission) as both a single & separate (still mixed) track download.

01. Anne GuthrieConservatoire, pt 2  
02. Matthew FlorianzSmelt
03. OophoiCold Sun 
04. Steve Roach & Dirk SerriesWhisper 
05. Steve RoachAfterlight 
06. John Koch NorthrupA Dream of Awakening
07. Chris RussellOrchid
08. Jeff GreinkeCrevice
09. XelaThe Only Rose 
10. Dirk SerriesThere’s a Light in Vein 
11. Jeff GreinkeOffshore Search
12. Plastikman In Side

1. Mixcloud:

2. Single track version: contains mix, artwork & text file showing the starting times of each tune within the mix.

3. 12 track mixed version + artwork: